Gaspar Museum

This house was built in 1841 in the rue de l'Hôtel de Ville, which became the rue de Virton and then the rue des Martyrs, in Arlon, Belgium. On the death of its last owner, Charles Gaspar, in 1950, it was bequeathed to the town of Arlon, which converted it into a museum at its donor's request.
This house was built in 1841 in the rue de l'Hôtel de Ville, which became the rue de Virton and then the rue des Martyrs, in Arlon, Belgium. On the death of its last owner, Charles Gaspar, in 1950, it was bequeathed to the town of Arlon, which converted it into a museum at its donor's request. Author: Valnovembre, License: CC BY-SA 4.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.