Our Lady of Health Church, Piran

In the 17th century after an epidemic plaque the church of st. Clement´s was renamed to a Our Lady of Health Church. The church was mentioned in the 13th century already and was renewed in 1793 and 1890. 1617 the Piran lighthouse was attached at the northwest side of the church.
In the 17th century after an epidemic plaque the church of st. Clement´s was renamed to a Our Lady of Health Church. The church was mentioned in the 13th century already and was renewed in 1793 and 1890. 1617 the Piran lighthouse was attached at the northwest side of the church. Author: Isiwal, License: CC BY-SA 4.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.