Pfarrkirche

The St. Lukaskapelle - Chapel of St. Lukas - was built in 1449 and is located in the centre of Schöllkrippen
The St. Lukaskapelle - Chapel of St. Lukas - was built in 1449 and is located in the centre of Schöllkrippen Author: Prof. emeritus Hans Schneider (Geyersberg), License: CC BY-SA 3.0 · Source

Discussion

No posts or comments for this place yet.